

Council Meetings (CM) 2024-25 FY

Councillor	CM 08/07/24	CM 22/07/24	CM 12/08/24	CM 26/08/24	CM 09/09/24	CM 23/09/24	CM 14/10/24
Cr Tim Dark	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	Α
Cr Lana Formoso	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Phillip Danh	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Rhonda Garad	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Richard Lim	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓
Cr Angela Long	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓
Cr Jim Memeti	Α	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Bob Milkovic	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓
Cr Sean O'Reilly	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sophie Tan	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Loi Truong	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

Councillor	CM 18/11/24	CM 25/11/24	CM 09/12/24	CM 28/01/25	CM 10/02/25	CM 24/02/25	CM 11/03/25	CM 24/03/25	CM 14/04/25	CM 28/04/25	CM 12/05/25	CM 26/05/25	CM 10/06/25	CM 23/06/25
Cr Lana Formoso	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Alice Phuong Le	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓
Cr Jim Memeti	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Rhonda Garad	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sophie Tan	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Bob Milkovic	Α	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓
Cr Loi Truong	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	А
Cr Isabella Do	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sean O'Reilly	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓
Cr Melinda Yim	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓
Cr Phillip Danh	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	А	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

In accordance with Section 4.6.2 of Council's current Governance Rules, a Councillor must seek leave of absence from Council if they will knowingly be absent from a Council meeting. If this is not possible a written apology must be submitted to the Chief Executive Officer at the earliest possible time before non-attendance for the apology to be recorded. Section 35(1)(e) of the *Local Government Act 2020* states that a Councillor will cease to hold office if they are absent from Council meetings for a period of four (4) consecutive months without leave obtained from the Council.

Key

CM = Council Meeting

= Attended

LoA = Leave of Absence granted by Council

A = Apology accepted

X

= Did not attend (no formal apology received or leave of absence granted)



Councillor Briefing Sessions (CBS)/Pre-Council Meetings (PCM) 2024-25 FY

Councillor	CBS 01/07/24	PCM 08/07/24	CBS 15/07/24	PCM 22/07/24	CBS 5/08/24	PCM 12/08/24	CBS 19/08/24	PCM 26/08/24	CBS 02/09/24	PCM 09/09/24	CBS 16/09/24	PCM 23/09/24	PCM 14/10/24
Cr Tim Dark	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓	Α
Cr Lana Formoso	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Phillip Danh	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Rhonda Garad	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Richard Lim	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Χ	Α	Α
Cr Angela Long	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Jim Memeti	✓	Α	Α	✓	А	Α	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	Χ	✓
Cr Bob Milkovic	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sean O'Reilly	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sophie Tan	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Χ	Χ	✓	Χ
Cr Loi Truong	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	Х

Councillor	CBS 14/10/24	PCM 18/11/24	CBS 21/11/24	PCM 25/11/24	CBS 02/12/24	PCM 09/12/24	CBS 16/12/24	CBS 20/01/25	PCM 28/01/25	CBS 03/02/25	PCM 10/02/25	CBS 17/02/25	PCM 24/02/25
Cr Lana Formoso	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Alice Phuong Le	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	✓
Cr Jim Memeti	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Rhonda Garad	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sophie Tan	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Bob Milkovic	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Loi Truong	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	Α	✓
Cr Isabella Do	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	✓	✓
Cr Sean O'Reilly	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Melinda Yim	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Phillip Danh	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	✓	✓	Α	А	А





Councillor Briefing Sessions (CBS)/Pre-Council Meetings (PCM) 2024-25 FY

Councillor	CBS 03/03/25	PCM 11/03/25	CBS 17/03/25	PCM 24/03/25	CIP 31/03/25	BUDGET 07/04/25	PCM 14/04/25	CBS 22/04/25	PCM 28/04/25	CBS 05/05/25	PCM 12/05/25	CBS 19/05/25	PCM 26/05/25
Cr Lana Formoso	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓
Cr Alice Phuong Le	✓	✓	✓	А	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Jim Memeti	✓	✓	А	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Rhonda Garad	✓	✓	✓	✓	А	✓	Α	Α	А	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sophie Tan	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Bob Milkovic	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Χ	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Loi Truong	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α	Α	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Isabella Do	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sean O'Reilly	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓	Α
Cr Melinda Yim	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓
Cr Phillip Danh	✓	Α	✓	Χ	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

Councillor	CBS 02/06/25	PCM 10/06/25	CBS 16/06/25	PCM 23/06/25	CBS 30/06/25
Cr Lana Formoso	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Alice Phuong Le	✓	Α	✓	✓	✓
Cr Jim Memeti	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Rhonda Garad	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Sophie Tan	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Bob Milkovic	✓	Α	✓	✓	Α
Cr Loi Truong	✓	✓	✓	Α	Α
Cr Isabella Do	✓	✓	✓	✓	Α
Cr Sean O'Reilly	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Melinda Yim	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Cr Phillip Danh	✓	✓	✓	✓	A

