

Council Meetings (CM) 2025-26 FY

Councillor	CM 14/07/25	CM 28/07/25	CM 11/08/25	CM 25/08/25	
Cr Lana Formoso	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	А	
Cr Alice Phuong Le	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Cr Jim Memeti	\checkmark	LoA	LoA	\checkmark	
Cr Rhonda Garad	А	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Cr Sophie Tan	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Cr Bob Milkovic	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	LoA	
Cr Loi Truong	\checkmark	А	\checkmark	А	
Cr Isabella Do	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	А	
Cr Sean O'Reilly	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Cr Melinda Yim	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Cr Phillip Danh	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	

In accordance with Section 4.6.2 of Council's current Governance Rules, a Councillor must seek leave of absence from Council if they will knowingly be absent from a Council meeting. If this is not possible a written apology must be submitted to the Chief Executive Officer at the earliest possible time before non-attendance for the apology to be recorded. Section 35(1)(e) of the Local Government Act 2020 states that a Councillor will cease to hold office if they are absent from Council meetings for a period of four (4) consecutive months without leave obtained from the Council.

Key CM = Council Meeting

LoA = Leave of Absence granted by Council

A = Apology accepted

= Did not attend (no formal apology received or leave of absence granted)



Councillor Briefing Sessions (CBS)/Pre-Council Meetings (PCM) 2025-26 FY

Councillor	CBS 07/07/25	PCM 14/07/24	CBS 21/07/25	PCM 28/07/25	CBS 04/08/25	PCM 11/08/25	CBS 18/08/25	PCM 25/08/25	CBS 01/09/25
Cr Lana Formoso	\checkmark	Α	\checkmark						
Cr Alice Phuong Le	\checkmark								
Cr Jim Memeti	\checkmark	\checkmark	Α	LoA	LoA	LoA	LoA	\checkmark	\checkmark
Cr Rhonda Garad	\checkmark	Α	\checkmark						
Cr Sophie Tan	\checkmark	Α							
Cr Bob Milkovic	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	LoA	LoA	LoA
Cr Loi Truong	\checkmark	А	\checkmark	Α	✓	✓	✓	Α	\checkmark
Cr Isabella Do	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	Α	✓
Cr Sean O'Reilly	\checkmark	✓							
Cr Melinda Yim	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Cr Phillip Danh	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark

