Organisational Structure



Jacqui Weatherill

Chief Executive Officer





Jody Bosman

Director City Planning, Design and Amenity



Jamie Thorley

Manager Building and **Compliance Services**



Brett Jackson

Manager Strategic and Environmental Planning



Will Stewart

Manager Statutory Planning



Luke Mullen

Manager Regulatory Services



Paul Kearsley

Director Business, Engineering and Major Projects



Kevin Van Boxtel

Manager Business Revitalisation



Sandra George

Manager Business Networking



Craig Cinquegrana

Manager City Improvement Services



Matt Berry

Manager Infrastructure



Services and Planning



Lucas Sikiotis

Manager Transport and Civil Development



Peta Gillies

Director Community Strengthening



Mandy Gatliff

Manager Community Care



Jim Davine

Manager Community Development, Sport and Recreation



Marcus Forster

Manager Community Wellbeing



Sarah Hill

Acting Manager Community Arts, Culture and Libraries



Michelle Hansen

Executive Manager Finance and Information Technology



Kylie Sprague

Executive Manager Communications and Customer Service



Kirsten Geri

Manager Financial Services



Anthony Camillo

Manager People, Culture and Innovation



Lisa Roberts

Manager Governance